wqptee.blogg.se

Fishing planet rocky lake colorado golden trout
Fishing planet rocky lake colorado golden trout







fishing planet rocky lake colorado golden trout

Got a UNI cutthroat, good number of trophy & one rainbow trophy that I figured was a UNI because he fought so hard!!! Great FUN!!Īnyway - full day & night only got me 120 LB fish and $11K (non-premium), but trout are really FUN and fiesty fighters! Had even more FUN when 2 of my friends showed up and we compared lures, locations, markers, baits, depths, etc.įinally, a 30 minute event popped up when I restarted my day, so I joined that as my first ever event & caught a UNI cutthroat in the first 5 minutes. I fished Rocky Lake, Colorado yesterday (SAT) - started with a morning peak, I skipped mid-day & went to an afternoon peak & then fished all night on a great 9pm peak that stepped down like stairs all night. ~ ~ last week of DEC & then staying to farm $$$ ~ Michigan = I know some holes & people here! ~ Oregon = lots of holes, will be here quite a while :) ~ Alberta Canada = bland white scenery, I only know a few holes (3-5 day week?) ~ Colorado = very pretty but very tiny lake = quick trip (short 3-5 day week?) I plan to go to these lakes in the following order (about 1 week each?): I grabbed some info from a FP wiki, but it is very out of date. Search youtube to find the trout lakes + appropriate Rods, Reels, Lures, Bait, etc.ġ - Search youtube for trout guides / buy / load trout gearĢ - Join a trout lake / say hello / make friends / share markers However, I will catch a few of them - eventually.Īnyway, I needed a change of pace for December and decided to hunt UNI TROUT for the next month and hope you will join me & my friends for trout fishing tips & markers at all of the trout lakes in FP.īefore launching any trout lakes - you need to buy & load the right gear! I caught plenty of 10-11-12 LB uni - but I never caught that 13+ LB bugger - YET. I made a lot of money while hunting the elusive 13+ LB uni Large Mouth.

fishing planet rocky lake colorado golden trout

I was fishing in Florida for the whole month of November. ~ NOTE: you might know me as "talk2troy" in FP.









Fishing planet rocky lake colorado golden trout